Ampère e+, Sogeprom Headquarters AWARDED PRESTIGIOUS WELL ‘CORE & SHELL’ & ‘INTERIORS’ CERTIFICATIONS

The prestigious distinction was awarded through IWBI’s WELL Building Standard™ (WELL), which is the premier building standard to focus on enhancing people’s health and wellness through the buildings where we live, work and play.
Created through seven years of rigorous research and development working with leading physicians, scientists, and industry professionals, WELL is a performance-based certification system that marries best practices in design and construction with evidence-based scientific research. Ampère e+ earned the distinction based on seven categories of building performance—Air, Water, Light, Nourishment, Fitness, Comfort and Mind—and achieved a platinium level rating.

WELL is grounded in a body of evidence-based research that explores the connection between the buildings where we spend approximately 90 percent of our time, and the health and wellness impacts on us as occupants of these buildings. To be awarded WELL Core & Shell Certification by IWBI, Ampère e+ underwent rigorous testing and a final evaluation carried out by Green Business Certification Inc. (GBCI), which is the third-party certification body for WELL, to ensure it met all WELL Core & Shell Certification performance requirements.

1st building in Europe to have a double certification Core & Shell and Interiors;
1st in Continental Europe to reach Platinum level for Core & Shell certification;
1st in France to reach Platinum level for Core & Shell certification;
2nd in the world to obtain the double certification Core & Shell and Interiors.

https://www.wellcertified.com/

Ampère e+, siège social de Sogeprom reçoit la double certification WELL ‘CORE & SHELL’ &’ INTERIORS’

Cette distinction prestigieuse a été décernée par le WELL Building Standard™ (WELL) de l’IWBI, qui est la principale norme de construction visant à améliorer la santé et le bien-être des collaborateurs dans les immeubles où nous vivons, travaillons et jouons.
Créé au terme de sept années de recherche et de développement rigoureux en collaboration avec des médecins, des scientifiques et des professionnels de l’industrie de premier plan, WELL est un système de certification fondé sur le rendement qui allie les pratiques exemplaires en conception et en construction à la recherche scientifique fondée sur des preuves. Ampère e+ s’est vu attribuer la distinction en fonction de sept catégories de performance du bâtiment – air, eau, lumière, alimentation, ergonomie, confort et esprit – et a obtenu le niveau Platinium pour le WELL Core & Shell et le niveau Gold pour Interiors.

WELL s’appuie sur un ensemble de recherches fondées sur des données probantes qui explorent le lien entre les bâtiments où nous passons environ 90 % de notre temps et les répercussions sur la santé et le bien-être des occupants de ces bâtiments. Pour obtenir la certification WELL Core & Shell de l’IWBI, Ampère e+ a subi des tests rigoureux et une évaluation finale effectuée par Green Business Certification Inc. (GBCI), qui est l’organisme de certification tiers pour WELL, afin de s’assurer qu’il respecte toutes les exigences de performance de la certification WELL Core & Shell.

  • 1er en Europe à avoir une double certification Core & Shell et Interiors ;
  • 1er en Europe continentale (donc hors Royaume-Uni) à atteindre le niveau Platinum pour la certification Core & Shell ;
  • 1er  en France (du coup) à atteindre le niveau Platinum pour la certification Core & Shell ;
  • 2ème dans le monde à obtenir la double certification Core & Shell et Interiors.